Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

s | Jimmy Report

Recommended Posts

In-game name:


Name of the player(s) you are reporting:

s | Jimmy

Date of the incident:


Time of the incident:


What rule do you believe was broken:

3.16 Armed Hellcat

The armed hellcat can only engage air targets.

Any evidence available:


Describe the incident:

me and a fellow blackwater member were killed by police from an armed hellcat when we were clearly landed and i was out of the orca.

Confirm this report is the truth, all evidence is provided and nothing was edited to try and get a player banned.


Confirm you have tried to resolve the issue.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Overruled. If you are shooting at an air target and that target decides to land, the armed hellcat can still continue to shoot, but must not avert fire away from the helicopter. Crazed does not turn towards Eoghan and only continues to spray at the helicopter. Eoghan dying is his own fault as he put himself in the crossfire.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.