War Zone's

Winters

I would like to bring up the conversation of warzones as I believe is a very bad idea for a roleplay server we're only TFU from the police force can go and other gangs as a officer I find this highly frustrating as in some situations it has killed the role play as you can see from the pictures below of where I have seen. this is were war zone have beenn placed I believe it has been given no fort on what could happen

for example I was chasing a suspect in a car and he drove deliberately into the war zone knowing full well I could not follow him unless I had permission from an SI+  as I stop just outside so did he, he got out and waved I asked for permission to enter it finally got granted after waiting 15mins  as soon as I entered the guy was within his rights shot me with no initiation or roleplay how is this supposed to help a roleplay server when there is literally warzones popping up randomly like king of the Hill servers.

I know there are two sides to this and this is why I have posted this as I also know a few other people are getting frustrated and also believe it is a bad idea I think he needs to be reconsidered/developed as I think it was implemented with no fault for people who want to roleplay on a roleplay server  

I believe what they should have done one is made a different server for people to join to have gang wars like king of the Hill.

770314522_download(1).thumb.png.19b1cc590712dcf93421a0d01bc87012.pngdownload.thumb.png.9f754930df51e9483ee25d364ecff9c0.png

Edited by Scott McTavish
paragraphs