Driton

Suggestion for cops/blackwater

I was just casually robbing a store pretending to be an electrician. I then saw cops come in, i could feel that they didn't want to rp and they all had guns pointing at me, i told them "i am an electrician" they didn't buy it and then they said that i was carrying a gun, i told them i was using a glue gun to stick the wires together, they didn't buy it either.  They were making roleplay hard and they were surronding me, one did one thing the other did another thing. Then one asked me (an electrician) how i defuse a bomb, at the time i had no anwser so they decided to give me a ticket, luckily for me the server restarded. My suggestion is that you limit the amount of cops allowed to respond to robberies.

electrician.jpg

Do you want to advertise here? Have a youtube channel you're looking to promote? even your gang page? Contact Neo on Discord or email us

That's cops tbh, hobo tries to roleplay with an empty rook and they just completely deny it and surround the place with multiple officers and arrest you. If you have a suggestion for police, you'll need to take it to police command. Not sure why BW are mentioned here.

Just now, Driton said:

im trying to find a good free recording sofware to record, but i do not have one atm.

If you have an nvidia graphics card use Geforce experience and you can record / clip past few mins

1 minute ago, Björn said:

Saying your using a glue gun is actually powergaming so yeah maybe come up with something better. 

In my opinion if you would use power gaming for RP it should be fine. If they start using thier "glue gun" as a weapon then it should be power gaming as they are magically shooting bullets with it.