Fuel

5th Order

Name: Morgan

How long have you been on the server: Just over a year

Have you been banned? if so why? No Bans (Clean Record)

Why do you want to join the 5th Order? Looks like It will be a fun gang with good RP. Im looking for a better experience on the server and this gang seems like it will provide it.

What do you bring to the Order? I have alot of experience in both combat and RP so I can have fun situations and also hold my own and support the gang when were in fights with other gangs. I am also an experienced Pilot.

Can anyone in the Order vouch for you? N/A

Edited by Morgan

Name: Pepe

How long have you been on the server: 3 Months

Have you been banned? No

Why do you want to join the 5th Order? It's a change from regular gangs and could bring me more RP opportunities.

What do you bring to the Order? I am an experienced pilot, I am decent in combat and can bring good roleplay.

Can anyone in the Order vouch for you? N/A

Name:

NerVez

How long have you been on the server:

Almost 2 months

Have you been banned? if so why?

N/A

Why do you want to join the 5th Order?

I want to join the 5th Order because I want to expand my career on RebornRP, and I also want to increase my experience with roleplay on RebornRP. I also want to join because I'm in need of a team that is both dedicated and loyal, and a team that I can have a good time with.

What do you bring to the Order?

I can bring the Order a player who can roleplay greatly with other players, and a person that others enjoy being with. I'm also experienced in Arma 3 using many different guns and vehicles, that would make me a good addition to the team. I'm also very knowledged in the rules of RebornRP, so I know what I can do and what I can't meaning there will be fewer problems that appear when rules are broken.

Can anyone in the Order vouch for you?

Not to my knowledge

Name: Enzo/Kattana

How long have you been on the server: 1YearAnd2Months